以下、本文になります
Digital Library
What is Digital Library?
The Digital Library provides a range of electronic resources and tools that are useful for study and research purposes.
List of Electronic Resources
The list contains electronic resources available at Doshisha and resources released by public and other institutions. The list is in alphabetical order. Resources listed here are notable for clear information source and frequent updating, providing highly reliable information.
| eJournals | Digitized scholarly journals |
|---|---|
| eBooks | Digitized books |
| Databases | An organized collection of specific data, such as academic information, that are made searchable in an efficient way with index etc. *Full-text availability depends on each database. |
You can narrow the list by category or field.
By clicking the title in the list, you can see the detailed information of the resource.
*Be sure to read the Terms of Use before use.
By clicking the title in the list, you can see the detailed information of the resource.
*Be sure to read the Terms of Use before use.
.png)
- ①
- Link to this resource ： Click here to use the resource.
- ②
- Overview： Refer to this section as needed.
- ③
- Notification ： Special notes such as database integration and addition of new contents.
- ④
- Category ： Refer to this section as needed.
- ⑤
- Field ： Refer to this section as needed.
- ⑥
- Language ： Language(s) available on the search screen. Displayed in three options of JA/EN/Other.
- ⑦
- Number of Accesses ： Number of users that can use the resource simultaneously. If there is a “log out” or “end” button, make sure to click on it at the end for the convenience of other users.
- ⑧
- Coverage ： Not all the contents of the resource concerned are necessarily covered.For information not covered, please refer to other databases or reference books.
- ⑨
- Off-campus Access ： Whether the resource is accessible from off campus and how to access it.
- ⑩
- User Guide ： Refer to these when you use the resource.
- ⑪
- Terms of Use ： Be sure to read them before use and comply with them. Violation may result in a significant consequence such as suspension of use for all Doshisha users.
Tools
Searching Resources
image
Search systems and tools are introduced.
Please see this chart for the types of materials searchable on each system.
Discovery Service：DOGｓPlus
they are in electronic/printed format or subscribed/held by the university
Link List: Electronic Journals・Electronic Books
For searching eJournals and eBooks subscribed by Doshisha University
Other
Other useful tools are introduced.