このページの本文へ移動
  1. Home
  2. Using the library
  3. Special Materials
  4. Collections in the department , institute and the center

Special Materials

Collection of Materials in the Department, Research Institute and the Center

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

School of Theology

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

Die Religion innerhalb…
Biblia Sacra
Makoto no Michi o Shiru no Chikamichi
shinyaku seisho shito gyoden
shinyaku seisho ruka den
shinyaku seisho matai den
shinyaku seisho mako den
Shinyaku Seisho Yohane Den(Yohane Den Fukuinsho)
shinyaku seisho romasho
shinyaku seisho epeso hiripi sho
shinyaku seisho garateya sho
shinyaku seisho korosaisho
shinyaku seisho tesaronike zen kosho
shinyaku seisho temote zenko tetosu piremonsho
shinyaku seisho heburusho
shinyaku seisho yakobu petero zen petero ko yudasho
shinyaku seisho yohanesho
shinyaku seisho yohane mokushiroku
shinyaku seisho korinto zensho
shinyaku seisho korinto kosho

Faculty of Letters

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

shinyaku seisho yohane den

Faculty of Global Communications

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

The plans, elevations, and …

Faculty of Culture and Information Science

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

Genji Monogatari Kaiawase
Iroha Wakashu
Eshi no Soshi
Genji Karuta
Zayusho
Jisanka Karuta
Sokonshu
Egawari Hyakunin Isshu Karuta
Utae Hyakunin Isshu Karuta
ise monogatari
ise monogatari hakubyo emaki dankan
waka ogisho
waka naniwazu
kasen kashu
genji edokoro byobu kotobagaki
genji monogatari shikishi gajo
kokin wakashu
takamitsushu
sanjurokkasen
hyakunin isshu yamatotaura

Faculty of Global and Regional Studies

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

Voyages faits principalement …
Compendio historico, de las grandezas...

Institute for the Study of Humanities and Social Sciences

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

hanron

Harris Science Research Institute

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

wen shu shi li pu sa ji zhu xian suo shuo ji xiong shi ri shan e su yao jing

Doshisha Archives Center

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

bampo tamatebako shohen
koshi kego
odo no shiohi
gagenyo bunsho
amerika shinwa
kaiho dohan kinai kinshu shoranzu
gagakusai zuko
gagaku sosho
eiyu hyakunin isshu

Historical Museum

【 Doshisha University Digital Collections 】image page

UTAGAWA Toyokuni I
UTAGAWA Kunisada II / UTAGAWA Toyokuni IV (formerly as Kunisada II)
UTAGAWA Kunisada I / UTAGAWA Toyokuni III (formerly as Kunisada I)
UTAGAWA Kunisada III
UTAGAWA Kuniyoshi
UTAGAWA Yoshiiku
TOYOHARA Kunichika
Others

List of Actor / Character［PDF 5.9MB］